CHVRCHES NORTH AMERICAN TICKET LINKS

MAY/JUNE 2013

Mon. 05-27-13 
George, WA
Sasquatch Festival
http://tinyurl.com/axfkmy7

Tue. 05-28-13
Portland, OR
Wonder Ballroom 
http://tinyurl.com/atv4ngm

Wed. 05-29-13
San Francisco, CA
Rickshaw Stop  
http://tinyurl.com/bjwb7dq

Sat. 06-01-13
Los Angeles, CA 
Troubadour   
http://tinyurl.com/aal7a3q

Sun. 06-02-13
Solana Beach, CA 
Belly Up Tavern 
http://tinyurl.com/auk8wjx

Wed. 06-05-13
Austin, TX  
The Mohawk    
http://tinyurl.com/amp7dwa

Thu. 06-06-13
Dallas, TX
Granada Theater
http://tinyurl.com/a66os2r

Fri. 06-07-13
Lawrence, KS
The Granada Theatre
http://tinyurl.com/a493xol

Sat. 06-08-13
Minneapolis, MN
Fine Line Music Cafe
http://tinyurl.com/c386buy

Mon. 06-10-13
Chicago, IL
Lincoln Hall
http://tinyurl.com/aw86y59

Wed. 06-12-13
Toronto, ON
The Hoxton
http://tinyurl.com/adppt7a

Sat. 06-15-13
Montreal, QC
Le National
http://tinyurl.com/ca2laww

Sun. 06-16-13
Boston, MA 
Paradise
http://tinyurl.com/cl8jzx9

Mon. 06-17-13
New York, NY
Webster Hall
http://tinyurl.com/bnnysyw

Fri. 06-21-13
Washington, DC
Black Cat
http://tinyurl.com/cczk22l

Sat. 06-22-13
Dover, DE
Firefly Music Festival
http://tinyurl.com/cvgabwn

Sun. 06-23-13
Philadelphia, PA
Union Transfer
http://tinyurl.com/a87wp2j